SO SCIENTIFIC

Lately I have been sort of ‘over’ music [for the first time in my life]… which is really to say that I have just been wanting to hear something different, especially while I work all day. So instead, for the past month, I have been leaving various shows playing behind my open windows and listening to them as I work… I think I just needed to listen to some kind of captivating narrative. But shows get old… fast. So I have gone back to what I usually listen to. Science videos.
Now, though it has been my habit to cruise space vids while I worked, I took a break because I began to feel that subjects so dense demanded a higher level of attention than the half-listening level I could devote while working. Maybe I was wrong, though, maybe my subconscious absorbs a lot more than I notice…
This is what I had playing today:

About TARA

American Photographer. Musician. Writer. Science enthusiast.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.