Dad

The relationship I share with my father is wildly complex. I plan to write some significant amount of text about it. I feel using social media to communicate with him is somehow demeaning to our relationship… It’s like I am reluctant to send things because the amount of emotion behind the things i send him could not possibly be conveyed thru such a mechanistic, superficial medium- but then i am reminded of something.
As humans, the notions we convey to one another, in addition to our reactions to them, always and only occur within us. it is divinely perfect design. No matter where we are in the universe, if we recall the same moment, we share the same feeling, and we are together.

About TARA

American Photographer. Musician. Writer. Science enthusiast.
This entry was posted in BE GOLDD, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.