List

Today:
Double bindi
Leather on lamé
Leather half gloves
Drop crotch pants
Ice skate platforms
Kissable lips
French braids
Butterfly clips
Jutting hips
Sex tips
Smokey eyes
Slender thighs
Tons of guys
A hundred brothas
Pics for strangers
Art of art
Copied copies
Getting poked
Song on repeat
Acid research
Avid writing
Protesting profit
Cyber mingling
Cosmically beaming
Creatively creaming
Musically teaming
Screaming
Seeming
Reaming
Grieving
Needing
Heaving
Thieving
Anticipating
Hating
Mating
Waiting
Aching
Naked
Taking
My time
Waiting in line
Online
On time
Charging
In charge
Free
For free
I’m free
I’m in love
I love myself
I love you

In Queens, waiting for my turn to spit on this track; gonna get high and sing my heart out.
I’m Shining.

About TARA

American Photographer. Musician. Writer. Science enthusiast.
This entry was posted in BE GOLDD and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.