Evolution

As mentioned in a previous post entitled: 2012: A [somewhat] Definitive Answer  I initiated the start of an ongoing blog post project in which I highlight an intellectual path by which to travel towards an enlightenment and an ultimate spiritual and mental preparedness for a pending catastrophic transformation [2012]. If, perhaps, nothing happens at the end of this calendar year, then I promise, the information I provide will still have been wholly useful and beneficial, assuming of course that you are a person who has an invested interest in bettering yourself.

Anyway, I found this very insightful video of Richard Dawkins discussing Evolution and his  highly controversial book: The Greatest Show On Earth.  I don’t feel the need to go into excessive depth about this heap of information; it is fully self-evident. However, I will say that I find it necessary to include because I believe that we must obtain a thorough and well-founded understanding of the origin of human existence, and only then can we begin to theorize and prophesize about our eventual end. [Disclaimer: I do not believe 2012 is the ‘end’, but I’ll get to that later…]

Regardless, Richard Dawkins is an incredible mind, and it would seem the power of  his controversial nature remains directly proportionate to his intellectual appeal.

About TARA

American Photographer. Musician. Writer. Science enthusiast.
This entry was posted in WORLD and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.