Wildfox Spring 2012

AND AGAIN!
Wildfox is blowing my mind– This time not just with their most fabulously feminine, aesthetically articulate season yet, but again with Emily and Kimberly’s truly genius styling and ever-sharpening eyes for the most seductive, stylistially solid looks. Their continued use of themes throughout their seasons has been absolutely key to their success. I am forever in awe of their endless ability be visually groundbreaking while still remaining faithful to the overall look and feel of their relatively simple ‘brand’– Not to mention their stuff is just straight pretty

…you know, like, PRETTY: pink, floral, feminine, lacy, delicate, angelic, sweet… Wildfox is just fucking pretty— it is the stylistic manifestation of the ‘pretty’ inside every girl. At least, I know my little girly side is the one I’m playing up everytime I sport my ‘fox gear.

Bravo!

Wildfox Spring 2012 Lookbook | Click Here

About TARA

American Photographer. Musician. Writer. Science enthusiast.
This entry was posted in FASHION and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.