Let’s

Kimbra is my new favourite. I should probably post some of her personal videos/songs. [I’ll do it later]. I tried to buy her album this morning, but when they say its only for sale in NZ + AUS, it’s true… and somehow, I felt [for the first time in really long time] that I just could not illegally download it [like I do everything else]. I just love her. She is so fabulous. And I want her to make it.

This track is just killer though. I don’t know if I care for the feel of the vid much. She is just beautiful either way, but personally, I’d rather see a bunch of fit youths dancing around in glitter in ultra slow-mo whipping their hair back and forth, but whatever. Give me disco or give me death.

About TARA

American Photographer. Musician. Writer. Science enthusiast.
This entry was posted in BE GOLDD. Bookmark the permalink.