new musikk

The In Tension EP was given to me last week. I can’t stop listening to this song. My good friend at work, Adrien, made a song that this one reminds me of– he didn’t have a name for his, so I named it ‘Cocaine Maserati’. But though the bass line is similar in this song, it begs a different feeling. I feel like flashdancing in a black mesh crop top, hot shorts, platforms and whipping my hair around, in a dark, dramatically lit alleyway with zombies behind me… or wait… did I just describe Thriller? Whatever… this would be really good music to bone to… too.

This is just a really good one… like, I want to film someone in long flowy clothes and shiny hightops running down a dark street in the middle of the night in super slow motion and use this song. I’m gonna do it.

About TARA

American Photographer. Musician. Writer. Science enthusiast.
This entry was posted in BE GOLDD. Bookmark the permalink.