real love

If someone wrote a song like this about me, I’d die. and then marry them. (not in that order)

WHY IS THERE NO OFFICIAL VIDEO FOR THIS?

I’ve had this song stuck in my head for 2 weeks. It is SO good. So beautiful. I think I need to commission various creatives to help me produce a music video for this song. Here’s what I’m thinking: Richard Gere, Julia Roberts, he’s a rich business exec, she’s a hooker, they have a night of genuine passion that turns into a week… and this song plays when he takes her to the opera [in a red dress]… and they realize… they’re in fuckin love!

Let me know if you’re interested. Send me an email.

About TARA

American Photographer. Musician. Writer. Science enthusiast.
This entry was posted in music, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.