After much deliberation, this is where I chose to start…

Hi all.

Tara Dice Dise Dies Dois Deez Chacon here. This site is the first brick laid towards the construction and eventual domination of my proposed, and perhaps fantasized, stylistically prolific, thought-driven design empire.  I spent the last two days doing enormous amounts of research. I found myself completely overwhelmed by all the little pieces of my plan. I seem to have already identified the majority of the supposed necessary steps towards the completion of the eventual whole of my success; I just have not been able to put them in correct, cohesive order. So after much thought, I decided this was step one. After today, this site will become the mother site of all my preexisting sites and will facilitate the flow of all my business.

I plan to do everything I love to do to the very best of my ability, in an effort to effect as many people on this planet as possible. I don’t know why we’re here, or what we’re supposed to do with our lives, or where we go when our lives are over. The only thing I know is the only thing real in life is truth, and in a society built on manipulation, I will devote my life to repainting our distorted reality for the sake of the betterment of anyone who takes even but a moment to consider my message.

We are not separate. We are together. We are all mad lovers in a mad world and someday we’ll all be dead.

We are finite but our effect can be infinite.

About TARA

American Photographer. Musician. Writer. Science enthusiast.
This entry was posted in love. Bookmark the permalink.

your thoughts?

